Baker Motors

Our Team

Mr Martin Baker
Dealer Principal

Mr Martin Baker

E martin@bakermotors.com.au
P 02 6041 8400
M 0413 009 955
Mr Marc Duryea
Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Mr Marc Duryea

E Marcd@bakermotors.com.au
P 02 6041 8400
Mr Peter Rees
Sales Manager

Mr Peter Rees

E peter@bakermotors.com.au
P 02 6041 8400
M 0400 611 176
Mr Ross Baker
General Sales Manager

Mr Ross Baker

E ross@bakermotors.com.au
P 02 6041 8400
M 0402 484 226
Mr Stuart Baker
Used Car Manager

Mr Stuart Baker

E stuart@bakermotors.com.au
P 02 6041 8400
Mr Jason Reade
Parts Manager

Mr Jason Reade

E jasonr@bakermotors.com.au
P 02 6041 8433
M 0402 116 906
Mr Michael Seinor
Service Manager

Mr Michael Seinor

E michaels@bakermotors.com.au
P 02 6041 8434
M 0438 252 121
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
SALES DEPARTMENT
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service Department
  • Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Baker Motors. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 16994. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies